UK Comic Shop Free Delivery

Comic online payment options

UK comics bags and boards

End Times of Bram & Ben #1 Cover A (2012 Series) *NM*

Publisher: Image Comics

Published: January 2013.

Regular Cover.

Story JAMES ASMUS & JIM FESTANTE, Art REM BROO, Cover JIM MAHFOOD.

What would you do if you were caught in the Biblical End Times? When Heaven raptures total bastard Bram Carlson in a "clerical error" -- he's sent back and immediately uses Armageddon to his benefit! Can his anxious roommate Ben save Bram from himself -- AND the gathering forces of Armageddon? Extra-long debut issue! This apocalyptic buddy-comedy from writers JAMES ASMUS (THIEF OF THIEVES, Gambit) and JIM FESTANTE is recommended for fans of CHEW and BATTLE POPE.

Condition: Near Mint.

Our Price: £2.25
QTY:
 
Share this product

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!


Items: 0

Total: £0.00