UK Comic Shop Free Delivery

Comic online payment options

UK comics bags and boards

Team Seven #0 Cover A (2012 Series) *NM*

Publisher: DC Comics

Published: September 2012.

Regular Cover.

Written by JUSTIN JORDAN, Art and cover by JESUS MERINO.

• Threads of the entire DC Universe collide in this new series set in the early days of The New 52 from writer Justin Jordan (The Strange Talents of Luther Strode).
• As Superman emerges, so too does the world’s counter measures against him and his kind!
• Dinah Lance, Amanda Waller, Steve Trevor, John Lynch, Alex Fairchild, Cole Cash, Slade Wilson are Team 7 – and their story will change everything you know about The New 52!

Condition: Near Mint.

Our Price: £2.75
Share this product

Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other shoppers!

Items: 0

Total: £0.00